Efficient and affordable software for Macintosh - Maker of MaxBulk Mailer, eMail extractor, eMail Checker, e-Mail Bounce Handler

Home

Products

Downloads

News

Store

Support

Forums

Forums


 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 
AOL Bounces

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Maxprog Forum Forum Index -> eMail Bounce Handler
Author Message
stevlam



Joined: 30 Sep 2008
Posts: 1

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 1:28 pm    Post subject: AOL Bounces Reply with quote

Hi,

I just started using Bounce Handler. For some reason, every email I send to an aol.com address is bouncing with a hard bounce.

Any ideas anyone? Does this mean that my server is blacklisted with Aol?

thx

Steve
Back to top
stanbusk
Site Admin


Joined: 28 Dec 2005
Posts: 4420

PostPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2008 2:51 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

What does that bounce say?
Back to top
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Maxprog Forum Forum Index -> eMail Bounce Handler All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group
captcha mod by phpbb-security.com

Home

Products

Downloads

News

Store

Support

Forums


Maxprog ® - MAX Programming, LLC - © 2001-2006 - All Rights reserved
Company Info | Site Map | Legal Notice | Privacy Policy | Jobs